Surplus Assets to Gun Manufacturer Online Auction

Verified
2012 Haas VF-2SS CNC Vertical Mill
Auction Address:
3535 E. Wier, Suite 2 Phoenix, AZ 85040
3535 East Wier Avenue Phoenix Arizona 85040 US
Country: USA
Auction Time Zone: Mountain
Start Date: May 27, 2019
End Date: June 6, 2019
Preview Date: June 4, 2019
Preview Times: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Open Inspection - Onsite Supervisor Michael Mills (480) 694-3116

SALE CONTACT:
Michael Mills
(844) 478-8181 x 245
michael@resellcnc.com

SALE DETAILS:
This sale is a great opportunity to acquire late model surplus CNC equipment from a precision job shop servicing primarily the gun industry as well as commercial and aerospace.  Assets include late model Haas CNC Lathes & Mills, (5) Haas Indexers, air compressors, manual mills, tool holders, drill presses, chucks, and inspection equipment.

CNC LATHES:
2012 Haas ST-20 CNC Lathe
2016 Haas ST-10 CNC Lathe

CNC VERTICAL MILLS:
2012 Haas VF-2SS CNC Vertical Mill
2014 Haas VF-2SS CNC Vertical Mill
2015 Haas VF-2SS CNC Vertical Mill

AIR COMPRESSORS:
2017 Atlas Copco Air Compressor, Model G11FF

MANUAL MILLS:
1998 Frejoth Knee Mill, Model AM-2V

ROTARY TABLES / INDEXERS:
Haas HA5C Rotary
(4) Haas HA2TS Dual Rotary

IMPORTANT DATES:
Start Date: Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6am MT / 8am ET
Closing Date: Thursday,  June 6, 2019 @ 11am MT / 1pm ET

PAYMENT INFO:
Invoice Due Date: Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 3pm MT / 5pm ET

 

AUCTION INFO:   http://bit.ly/2vYPi32

REGISTER HERE:  http://bit.ly/2LB3NVw

BID HERE: http://bit.ly/2vW6DKc

 

 

Showing 10 results
Post as a guest by filling out the fields below or if you already have an account.
Name*
E-mail*
Website
Message*