CNC, Inc. Online Auction

Verified
2003 Haas TL-15 CNC Lathe
Auction Address:
1221 W Morena Blvd, San Diego, CA 92110, USA
1221 West Morena Boulevard San Diego California 92110 US
Country: USA
Auction Time Zone: Pacific
Start Date: May 13, 2019
End Date: May 23, 2019
Preview Date: May 21, 2019
Preview Times: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Open Inspection - Onsite Supervisor Michael Mills (480) 694-3116

SALE CONTACT:
Michael Mills
(844) 478-8181 x 245
michael@resellcnc.com

SALE DETAILS:
CNC, Inc. is a manufacturer in the San Diego, CA rea of quality pedals & brake components.  After 34 years in the industry, they have chosen to retire and close their doors. This sale is a great opportunity for machine shops owners to acquire well maintained Haas & Hardinge CNC Lathes and Vertical Mills as well as a Sunnen honing machine, bandsaws, welders, rotary tables, forklifts, grinders, inspection equipment, tool holders and much more.

CNC LATHES:
2001 Haas SL-20T CNC Lathe
2003 Haas TL-15 CNC Lathe
Hardinge Conquest CS-42 CNC Lathe
Hardinge HSL-59 Second Operations Table Lathe
Hardinge Conquest T-42 SG-42 CNC Lathe
Hardinge DSM 59 Dove Tail Bed Lathe

CNC VERTICAL MILLS:
1999 Haas VF-3 CNC Vertical Mill with MPCA Pallet Changer

SAWS:
1985 Amada HAD-250 Horizontal Bandsaw
2013 Doall Model V Vertical Bandsaw
Keller Bll Horizontal Bandsaw

WELDERS:
Miller Matic 10-E Wire Welder
Miller 250HF Dialarc & Radiator Cooling System

DRILL PRESSES:
(4) 4-Station Rockwell/Delta17-600 Drill Press Benches
Clausing Drill Press

OTHER EQUIPMENT:
Haas HRT-310 4th Axis Rotary Table
2003 Haas Servo Bar 300 Barfeeder
Ingersol Rand T-30 Air Compressor
Yale 2,300 Lb. Capacity Forklift
Sunnen MBC-1801 Precision Honing Machine
Blanchard 18 Magnetic Grinder

IMPORTANT DATES:
Start Date: Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 5am PT / 8am ET
Closing Date: Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 10am PT / 1pm ET

PAYMENT INFO:
Invoice Due Date: Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 2pm PT / 5pm ET

 

AUCTION INFO: http://bit.ly/2VVCQ2U

REGISTER HERE:  http://bit.ly/2WJsZKO

BID HERE:  http://bit.ly/2WCa9oQ

 

Showing 10 results
Post as a guest by filling out the fields below or if you already have an account.
Name*
E-mail*
Website
Message*