Surplus Assets to the Continuing Operations of A.S.A.P. Industries, Inc.

Verified
Mazak Model 24-160, 24" x 160" Geared Head Engine Lathe
Auction Address:
352 Equity Blvd, Houma, LA 70360, USA
352 Equity Boulevard Houma Louisiana 70360 US
Country: USA
Auction Time Zone: Central
Start Date: April 22, 2019
End Date: May 2, 2019
Preview Date: May 1, 2019
Preview Times: 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Surplus Assets to the Continuing Operations of A.S.A.P. Industries, Inc.

SALE DETAILS:
ASAP Industries Manufacturing, based in Houma, LA, is one of the largest machine shops along the Gulf Coast. ASAP has been providing custom machining services to the Oil & Gas Industry since 2003. API licensed and ISO 9001:2008 certified since 2006, ASAP specializes in manufacturing API 6A and 16A products, such as, flanges, spools, and adapters in small to large diameters.

MANUAL ENGINE LATHES:
*(2) 24 x 80 Mazak Manual Gap Bed Engine Lathes
*(1) 30 x 120 Mazak Manual Gap Bed Engine Lathe
*(2) 24 x 120 Mazak Manual Gap Bed Engine Lathes
*(1) 24 x 160 Mazak Manual Gap Bed Engine Lathe
*(1) 30 x 160 Mazak Manual Gap Bed Engine Lathe

CNC Vertical Mills:
*Doosan Daewoo DMV4020/50 3 Axis CNC Vertical Machining Center

WELDERS:
*(2) Miller Dimension 652 Three Phase Welders
*2007 Miller Dimensions 452 Welder
*Lincoln Invertec V155 TIG/Stick Welder with Cart
*2010 Lincoln Idealarc DC600 Multi-Process Welder
*2014 Lincoln FlexTec 650 Multi-Process Welder

CRANES:
*Gorbel 2-Ton Crane System

OTHER EQUIPMENT:
*Arco Wand Welding Recovery Unit Model 630DMH
*Pandjiris 8′ x 8′ Welding Manipulator
*Heat Induction Oven

IMPORTANT DATES:
Start Date: Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 7am CT / 8am ET
Closing Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 2pm CT / 3pm ET

PAYMENT INFO:
Invoice Due Date: Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 4pm CT / 5pm ET

SALE CONTACT:
Scott Magnuson
(844) 478-8181 x 228
scott@resellcnc.com

Register Here: http://bit.ly/2U9751b

View/Bid Here: http://bit.ly/2Dbairt

Showing 10 results
Post as a guest by filling out the fields below or if you already have an account.
Name*
E-mail*
Website
Message*